The team

Head of Event & Catering Management

Alfred Saiko
+43 (0)5 0100 – 18968
alfred.saiko@ebr.at

Event & Catering Organisation

Julia Ender
+43 (0)5 0100  – 14601
julia.ender@ebr.at

Alexandra Kubicek
+43 (0)5 0100  – 18996
alexandra.kubicek@ebr.at

Bianca Zieger
+43 (0)5 0100  – 12209
bianca.zieger@ebr.at   

Event & Catering Supervisor

Dominik Steiner
+43 (0)5 0100  – 18939
dominik.steiner@ebr.at

Lukas Theiner
+43 (0)5 0100  – 18967
lukas.theiner@ebr.at